top of page
  • allemamecurnae

Joyce Meyer Knowing God Intimately Pdf 290







Joyce Meyer Knowing God Intimately Pdf 290 EPHESIANS To know who you are in Christ and learn to live in Him. He loves you and wants to have a deep, intimate relationship with you. In my thesis, I explore the recent popularity of Joyce Meyer in evangelicalism. Joyce Meyer is a woman who was born into a Christian family, but her parents were non-believers. As a teenager, she was introduced to the church, but the church didn't offer her what she was looking for, and she felt alone and abandoned. In his book You Are My Redeemer, Joyce Meyer writes: “I began to look for a Christ who could be real to me. Gradually I began to realize that there is a God. I realized that God loved me, that I was wanted. 3e8ec1a487


Related links:

19 views0 comments
bottom of page